facebook icon twitter icon Youtube icon
Home icon Home»About Us
About Us PDF Print E-mail

The ASEAN Valuers Association (AVA) was established in 1981 with five founding members namely, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand. AVA has expanded its membership to include Brunei (1990), Vietnam (1997) and Cambodia (2009). Two other ASEAN countries namely Laos and Myanmar are not officially members yet as they have no formal valuation professions in their countries. They now have observer status in AVA.

Indonesia Malaysia Singapore Philippines Thailand Brunei Myanmar Cambodia Laos Vietnam

Visitors Counter

Malaysia 12.7%Malaysia
Philippines 11.1%Philippines
United States 8%United States
Indonesia 7.4%Indonesia
Thailand 6.5%Thailand
Singapore 6.2%Singapore
Brazil 6.2%Brazil
Viet Nam 5.2%Viet Nam
Today: 2
Total: 505


Contact us